Kontakt

Adress

PPY Production AB
Kungsporten 1C
427 50 Billdal
Sverige

Kundtjänst

Telefon: +46 (0)31-708 47 80  
Mail: Websupport@pellep.se

CEO och Brand Manager

Cecilia Petterson
Mail: cecilia.petterson@pellep.se
Kontor: +46 (0)31 708 47 80

CFO och Marketing

Jarl Alfgården
Mail: jarl.alfgarden@pellep.se
Kontor: +46(0)31 708 47 80
Mobil +46(0)709 61 60 62

Sales rep. Sverige

Frida Karlsson
Mail: frida.karlsson@pellep.se
Kontor:+46(0)31 708 47 80
Mobil: +46 707 62 80 18 

Sebastian Andersson
Mail: sebastian.andersson@pellep.se
Kontor: +46 (0)31708 47 80
Mobil: +46 709 61 60 63

Norge

Siljudalen Agentur AS
Øvre Langgate 65
3110 Tønsberg 
Norge 
Mail: elisabeth@pellep.no
Tel: +47 400 113 12 Elisabeth Siljudalen

Danmark & Tyskland

First Agency
Helge Nielsens Allé 6 K, 1 th
8723 Løsning
Denmark
Mail: steen@pellepetterson.dk
Tel: +45 26 89 26 25 Steen Hönnicke

Finland

Active Agency OY
Veneentekijäntie 18
00210 Helsinki
Finland
Mail: anita@activeagency.fi
Tel: +358 (0)400 151542 Anita Bärling
Fax: +358 9 655 655
www.pellepetterson.fi

KONTAKT

PPY Production AB
Kungsporten 1C
427 50 Billdal
Sweden
Tele: +46 31 708 47 80

Mail: websupport@pellep.se

Quality, function and design by Pelle P. Technical sports wear and sport fashion for active people.