ALL YEAR ROUND SHOPS

 


Drottninggatan
Drottninggatan 22
111 51 Stockholm
Tel: +46(0)8 511 043 90
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 10.00 - 18.00
Saturday: 10.00 - 16.00
Sunday: 11.00 - 15.00
drottninggatan@pellepetterson.se


Korsgatan
Korsgatan 24

411 16 Gothenburg

Tel: +46(0)31-711 50 12

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday: 10.00 - 18.30

Saturday: 10.00 - 16.00

Sunday: 12.00 - 16.00

korsgatan@pellepetterson.se

 

 

Alvik
Gustavslundsvägen 149U, bredvid Alviks Torn

167 51 Bromma

Tel: +46(0)739-83 48 87

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday: 10.00 - 18.00

Saturday: 10.00 - 15.00

Sunday: Closed

alvik@pellepetterson.se

 

Norrtälje
Tullsportsgatan 10

761 30 Norrtälje

Tel: +46(0)739-88 04 52

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday: 10.00 - 18.00

Saturday: 10.00 - 15.00
Sunday: Closed

norrtalje@pellepetterson.se

 

 

Strömstad
Södra Hamngatan 6
452 30 Strömstad

Tel: + 46 (0)526-132 60

Öppettider:

Monday - Wednesday: Closed

Thursday: 12.00 - 18.00

Friday: 10.00 - 18.00

Saturday: 10.00 - 15.00

stromstad@pellepetterson.se

 

 

Mariefred
Storgatan 4 - Kyrkogatan 6

647 30 Mariefred

Tel: +46 (0)735-58 87 19

Opening hours:

Tuesday-Friday: 10.00 - 18.00

Saturday: 10.00 - 16.00

Sunday: 11.00 - 15.00

mariefred@pellepetterson.se

 

 

Varberg
Kungsgatan 20

432 41 Varberg

Tel: +46(0)707-77 51 89

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday: 10.00 - 18.00

Saturday: 10.00 - 15.00

Sunday: closed

varberg@pellepetterson.se

 

 

Alingsås
Kungsgatan 27

441 30 Alingsås

Tel: +46(0)322- 121 42

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday: 10.00 - 19.00

Saturday: 10.00 - 16.00

Sunday: 11.00 - 16.00

alingsas@pellepetterson.se

 

 

SUMMER SHOPS

 

 

Råå
Västindiegatan 18

252 71 Råå

Closed

raa@pellepetterson.se

 

Bohus-Malmön
Strandvägen 4C 

456 55

Closed

bohusmalmon@pellepetterson.se

 

 

Dalarö
Odinsvägen 14

137 70 Dalarö

Closed

dalaro@pellepetterson.se

 

 

Gränna
Brahegatan 41C

563 32 Gränna

Closed

granna@pellepetterson.se

 

 

Nynäshamn
Fiskargränd 8

149 30 Nynäshamn

Closed

nynashamn@pellepetterson.se

 

 

Smögen
Smögenbryggan

451 56 Smögen

Closed

smogen@pellepetterson.se

 

 

Söderköping
Kanalhamnen 3

644 34 Söderköping

Closed

soderkoping@pellepetterson.se

 

 

Strömma
Lillstromsudden 1, Strömma kanal

139 60 Värmdö

Closed

stromma@pellepetterson.se

 

 

Skansholmen
153 93 Mörkö

Closed

skansholmen@pellepetterson.se

 

Grebbestad
Strandvägen

457 72 Grebbestad

Closed

grebbestad@pellepetterson.se

 

 

Visby
Hamnplan 5

621 57 Visby

Closed

visby@pellepetterson.se

 

 

Båstad
Köpmansgatan 9C

269 33 Båstad

Closed

bastad@pellepetterson.se

 

 

Fjällbacka
Galärbacken 1

Closed

fjallbacka@pellepetterson.se

 

 

 

Trosa
Fiskaregatan 9

619 30 Trosa

Closed

trosa@pellepetterson.se

 

 

 

Borgholm
Södra Långgatan 2 

387 32 Borgholm

Closed

borgholm@pellepetterson.se

 

 

Hunnebostrand
Södra Strandgatan 20 

456 60 Hunnebostrand

Closed

hunnebostrand@pellepetterson.se

 

 

 

Öregrund
Strandgatan 10 

742 72 Öregrund

Closed

oregrund@pellepetterson.se

 

 

 

 

Sydkoster
The pavilion by Hotel Ekenäs Koster

Hamnvägen 41

452 05 Sydkoster

Closed

koster@pellepetterson.se



Vaxholm

Hamngatan 24

185 32 Vaxholm

Closed

vaxholm@pellepetterson.se

 

 

 

 


Newsletter

Get the latest news and receive exclusive offers from the world of Pelle P.